Skip navigation
The Australian National University

Upcoming seminars

This page lists all upcoming ANU philosophy seminars. Please also see specific seminar pages for: Thursday seminars, Philsoc seminars, MSPT seminars and CAPPE seminars

23
May
2017
Daniel Stoljar (ANU): Philosophy as Synchronic History
Tuesday, 23 May 2017, 3:30pm - 5:30pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
Philsoc seminar. View abstract
29
May
2017
Kim Sterelny (ANU)
Monday, 29 May 2017, 12:30pm - 2:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room B.
MSPT seminar.
30
May
2017
Alex Sandgren (ANU)
Tuesday, 30 May 2017, 3:30pm - 5:30pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
Philsoc seminar.
01
Jun
2017
Jakob Hohwy (Monash)
Thursday, 1 June 2017, 3:30pm - 5:30pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
Thursday Seminar.
05
Jun
2017
Keith Horton
Monday, 5 June 2017, 12:30pm - 2:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room B.
MSPT seminar.
06
Jun
2017
Vince Redhouse (ANU)
Tuesday, 6 June 2017, 3:30pm - 5:30pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
Philsoc seminar.
19
Jun
2017
David Sobel (Syracuse)
Monday, 19 June 2017, 12:30pm - 2:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
MSPT seminar.
17
Jul
2017
Julia Driver (WUSTL)
Monday, 17 July 2017, 12:30pm - 2:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
MSPT seminar.
24
Jul
2017
Marc Fleurbaey (Princeton)
Monday, 24 July 2017, 12:30pm - 2:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
MSPT seminar.
31
Jul
2017
Geoffrey Sayre-McCord (UNC)
Monday, 31 July 2017, 12:30pm - 2:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
MSPT seminar.
07
Aug
2017
Preston Greene (NTU Singapore)
Monday, 7 August 2017, 12:30pm - 2:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
MSPT seminar.
14
Aug
2017
Tom Parr (Essex)
Monday, 14 August 2017, 12:30pm - 2:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
MSPT seminar.

Updated: 23 May 2017/ Responsible Officer:  Head of School / Page Contact:  Web Publisher