Skip navigation
The Australian National University

Contact us

Head of School
A/Prof. Seth Lazar
School of Philosophy
HC Coombs Building, Room 1107
Phone: +61 2 6125 8995
Email: seth.lazar@anu.edu.au

Undergraduate Convenor
Dr Bronwyn Finnigan
School of Philosophy
HC Coombs Building, Room 2213
Phone: +61 2 6125 2632
Email: bronwyn.finnigan@anu.edu.au

Graduate Convenor
Dr Alan Hájek
School of Philosophy
HC Coombs Building, Room 2229
Phone: +61 2 6125 2146
Email: alan.hajek@anu.edu.au

Honours Convenor
Dr Phil Dowe
School of Philosophy
HC Coombs Building, Room 2211
Phone: +61 2 6125 3001
Email: phil.dowe@anu.edu.au

Senior School Administrator
Karen Smith
Schools of History & Philosophy
HC Coombs Building, Room 1005
Phone: +61 2 6125 2354
Email: karen.smith@anu.edu.au

Undergraduate Administrator
Sophie Napier
Schools of History and Philosophy
HC Coombs Building
Ph: 61 2 6125 7050
Email: sophie.napier@anu.edu.au

School Administrator
Cheryl Wilson
Schools of History and Philosophy
HC Coombs Building
Ph: 61 2 6125 2341
Email: cheryl.wilson@anu.edu.au

Assistant Administrator
General Administration and Enquiries
Ms Stephanie Brinkworth
Schools of History and Philosophy
HC Coombs Building
Phone: 61 2 6125 3744
Email: stephanie.brinkworth@anu.edu.au

Philosophy Society
Sign up for philosophy event notices here.

Full Mailing Address:

Name of person

School of Philosophy

HC Coombs Building 9

ANU, Canberra 0200 ACT Australia

Updated: 31 August 2017/ Responsible Officer:  Head of School / Page Contact:  Web Publisher