Skip navigation
The Australian National University

Previous seminars

23
Nov
2017
John Broome (ANU)
Thursday, 23 November 2017, 3:30pm - 5:30pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
Thursday Seminar. View abstract
20
Nov
2017
Helen Frowe
Monday, 20 November 2017, 12:30pm - 2:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
MSPT seminar.
13
Nov
2017
Sam Shpall (Sydney): Against Romanticism
Monday, 13 November 2017, 12:30pm - 2:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
MSPT seminar. View abstract
09
Nov
2017
Nick Smith (Sydney): The Grandfather Paradox: You're Doing it Wrong
Thursday, 9 November 2017, 3:30pm - 5:30pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
Thursday Seminar. View abstract
07
Nov
2017
Measuring the value of health care
Tuesday, 7 November 2017, 3:30pm - 5:30pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
Philsoc seminar. View abstract
06
Nov
2017
Simon Cotton: Can Might Make Right in International Relations? Grotius, the Theory of the Second Best, and Optimal Law Given Anarchy
Monday, 6 November 2017, 12:30pm - 2:00pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
MSPT seminar. View abstract
02
Nov
2017
Robert Stainton (Western University)
Thursday, 2 November 2017, 3:30pm - 5:30pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
Thursday Seminar. View abstract
31
Oct
2017
Edward Elliot (Leeds): Belief Barrels and Probability Orders [Note: RSSS "Thursday" seminar, but on a Tuesday]
Tuesday, 31 October 2017, 3:30pm - 5:30pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
Thursday Seminar. View abstract
26
Oct
2017
Wlodek Rabinowicz (Lund): Spectrum Argument Against Transitivity of Betterness – What Does it Take to Reject It
Thursday, 26 October 2017, 3:30pm - 5:30pm. Coombs Seminar Room A.
Thursday Seminar. View abstract
24
Oct
2017
Shang Long Yeo (TPR): Debunking Arguments and Evidence of Epistemic Failure
Tuesday, 24 October 2017, 3:30pm - 5:30pm. Coombs Seminar Room B.
Philsoc seminar. View abstract

Updated: 24 November 2017/ Responsible Officer:  Head of School / Page Contact:  Web Publisher