Skip navigation
The Australian National University

Graduate students

Alma Barner

Email: alma.barner@anu.edu.au
Phone: 6125 8985, x 58985
Location: HC Coombs Building, Room 4103

Hugh Barrett

Email: hugh.barrett@anu.edu.au
Phone: 6125 6540, x 56540
Location: HC Coombs Building, Room 3216

Heather Browning

Email: heather.browning@anu.edu.au
Location: HC Coombs Building, Room 2234

Carl Brusse

Email: carl.brusse@anu.edu.au
Phone: 6125 7078, x 57078
Location: HC Coombs Building, Room 2230

Adam Bugeja

Email: adam.bugeja@anu.edu.au
Phone: 0448 664 634
Location: HC Coombs Building, Room 2238

Devon Cass

Email: devon.cass@anu.edu.au
Phone: 6125 8985, x 58928
Location: HC Coombs Building, Room 3217

Tsz Chun Choy

Location: Coombs Building (9)

Dylan Clements

Email: dylan.clements@anu.edu.au
Phone: 6125 4754, x 54754
Location: HC Coombs Building, Room 4104

Ryan Cox

Phone: 6125 3286, x 53286
Location: HC Coombs Building, Room 3220

Emma Davies

Email: emma.davies@anu.edu.au
Phone: 6125 8473, x 58473
Location: HC Coombs Building, Room 3209

Domi Dessaix

Email: domi.dessaix@anu.edu.au
Location: HC Coombs Building, Rm 3220

Lauren Dickson

Email: lauren.dickson@anu.edu.au
Location: HC Coombs Building, Room 2224

Clare Due

Email: clare.due@anu.edu.au
Location: HC Coombs Building, Room 2234

Max Fedoseev

Email: max.fedoseev@anu.edu.au
Location: HC Coombs Building, Room 4109

Ivan Gonzalez-Cabrera

Email: ivan.gonzalez-cabrera@anu.edu.au
Phone: 02 6125 8318, x 58318
Location: HC Coombs Building, Room 3229

Daniel Gregory

Email: daniel.gregory@anu.edu.au
Phone: 6125 2421, x 52421
Location: HC Coombs Building, Room 2218

Jesse Hambly

Email: jesse.hambly@anu.edu.au
Phone: 6125 8469, x 58469
Location: HC Coombs Building, Room 3205

Anthony Hayes

Email: anthony.hayes@anu.edu.au
Phone: 6125 4933, x 54933
Location: HC Coombs Building, Room 3212

Josef Holden

Email: josef.holden@anu.edu.au
Phone: 6125 7079, x 57079
Location: HC Coombs Building, Room 3224

David Kalkman

Email: david.kalkman@anu.edu.au
Location: HC Coombs Building, Room 4108

Daniel Kilov

Email: daniel.kilov@anu.edu.au
Phone: 6125 6160, x 56160
Location: HC Coombs Building, Room 3218

Ten-Herng Lai

Email: ten-herng.lai@anu.edu.au
Phone: 6125 6160, x 56160
Location: HC Coombs Building, Room 3218

Christopher Lean

Email: christopher.lean@anu.edu.au
Phone: 6125 2345, x 52345
Location: HC Coombs Building, Room 2233

Chad Lee-Stronach

Email: chad.lee-stronach@anu.edu.au
Phone: 6125 1805, x 51805
Location: HC Coombs Building, Room 2231

Leon Leontyev

Email: leon.leontyev@anu.edu.au
Location: External

Erick Llamas

Email: erick.llamas@anu.edu.au
Location: HC Coombs Building, Room 2232

Stephen Mann

Email: stephenfmann@gmail.com
Phone: +61 451 074 351
Location: HC Coombs Building, Room 4110

Kirsten Mann

Email: kirsten.mann@anu.edu.au
Phone: 6125 0395, x 50395
Location: HC Coombs Building, Room 2201

Donald Nordblom

Email: donald.nordblom@anu.edu.au
Location: HC Coombs Building, Room 2232

Susan Pennings

Email: susan.pennings@anu.edu.au
Phone: 6125 0395, x 50395
Location: HC Coombs Building, Room 2201

Kim Shaw-Williams

Phone: 6125 8565, x 58565
Location: HC Coombs Building, Room 4102

Toby C.P. Solomon

Email: toby.solomon@anu.edu.au
Location: HC Coombs Building, Room 4106

Jeremy Strasser

Email: jeremy.strasser@anu.edu.au
Location: HC Coombs Building, Room 3224

Yehezkel Symonds

Email: hezki.symonds@anu.edu.au
Location: HC Coombs Building, Room 4111

Lachlan Umbers

Email: lachlan.umbers@anu.edu.au
Location: HC Coombs Building, Room 2242

Lachlan Walmsley

Email: lachlan.walmsley@anu.edu.au
Phone: 0415 445 785
Location: HC Coombs Building, Room 4101

Hayden Wilkinson

Email: hayden.wilkinson@anu.edu.au
Location: HC Coombs Building, Room 4109

James Willoughby

Email: james.willoughby@anu.edu.au
Phone: 6125 2719, x 52719
Location: HC Coombs Building, Room 4101

Shang Long Yeo

Phone: 6125 4078, x 54078
Location: HC Coombs Building, Room 2235

Michael Yuen

Email: michael.yuen@anu.edu.au
Location: HC Coombs Building, Room 2235

John Zerilli

Email: john.zerilli@anu.edu.au
Location: HC Coombs Building, Room 4113

Updated: 24 November 2017/ Responsible Officer:  Head of School / Page Contact:  Web Publisher